header02

 

button102 

Overall Leaders: 3 Members

Dirty Sanchez

Name: Mike
Location: Limerick, PA
E-Mail:dirtysanchez@i4ni.net
Clan Status: Supreme Ruler

DuB

Name: Kevin
Location: Newmarket, ON, CA
E-Mail:dub@i4ni.net
Clan Status: Clan Founder

King_Lapu_Lapu

Name: Robert
Location: Mt. Laurel, NJ, USA
E-Mail:kinglapulapu@i4ni.net
Clan Status: Clan Co-Leader

General Members: 20 Members

Pharsyde

Name: Dan
Location: Some Swamp, FL, USA
E-Mail:pharsyde@i4ni.net
Clan Status: Vacation Affairs

Rabt

Name: Rick
Location: Toney, AL, USA
E-Mail:rabt@i4ni.net
Clan Status: TacOps Division WA

Oxidizer

Name: Craig
Location: Edmonton, AB, CA
E-Mail:oxidizer@i4ni.net
Clan Status: BF WA

Shooter

Name: Jason
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
E-Mail:shooter@i4ni.net
Clan Status: BF Division Leader

 

Alfresco

Name: Jason
Location: North Carolina, USA
E-Mail:salter44@yahoo.com
Clan Status: Arms Dealer

 

Beanpole

Name: Naresh
Location: Toronto, ON, CA
E-Mail:pitt129@hotmail.com
Clan Status: Suicide Nader

 

Cappy

Name: Rob
Location: Rochester, NY, USA
E-Mail:cappy@i4ni.net
Clan Status: Fragmasta

 

Cyst

Name: Michael
Location: Toney, AL, USA
E-Mail:cyst@i4ni.net
Clan Status: Fire Protection

 

Delerium

Name: Mike
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
E-Mail:delerium@i4ni.net
Clan Status: Gambling Addict

 

 

Duster

Name: Ken
Location: Somewhere, ON, CA
E-Mail:duster@i4ni.net
Clan Status: Clan Geriatric

 

Esham

Name: Rick
Location: Akron, OH, USA
E-Mail:rkyl247@neo.rr.com
Clan Status: Llama Llover

 

Explosivo!

Name: John
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
E-Mail:explosivo999@yahoo.com
Clan Status: Suicide Nader

 

Guru

Name: Michael
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
E-Mail:guru@i4ni.net
Clan Status: GURU

 

He11bent/fi$ticuff$

Name: Drew
Location: Atlanta, GA
E-Mail:ovary_acting@hotmail.com
Clan Status: Demolitions

 

Loki

Name: Andrew
Location: Waterloo, ON, CA
E-Mail:loki@i4ni.net
Clan Status: Old-Timer

 

Mante

Name: Charles
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
E-Mail:mante28@yahoo.com
Clan Status: Anger Management Ldr.

 

Rand Taishar

Name: Jason
Location: Akron, OH, USA
E-Mail:Jandrews4@neo.rr.com
Clan Status: Member

 

Red Headed Woman

Name: Carol
Location: Oklahoma, USA
E-Mail:carolgift@hotmail.com
Clan Status: Member

 

Robertsk8

Name: Robert
Location: Leonardtown, MD
E-Mail:robertsk8@gmail.com
Clan Status: Member

 

TacticalVirus

Name: Charles
Location: North Bay, ON, CA
E-Mail:tacticalvirus@hotmail.com
Clan Status: Member

Honourary Members: 1 Members

Winged Nazgul

Name: Nazario
Location: Harrisburg, PA, USA
E-Mail:naz@i4ni.net
Clan Status: Ex Co-Leader/Webmaster

button0302